Psychology Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Erin Kennedy (Department Chair) ekennedy@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2433
Dr. James Bean jbean@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2626
Dr. Susan Boland sboland@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2239
Dr. Lynn Bruner lbruner@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2770
Dr. Mark Cloud mcloud@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2221
Dr. Jamie Foor jfoor@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2856
Dr. Tara Mitchell tmitchel@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3866
Dr. Kevin Morrin kmorrin@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2370
Dr. Cheryl Newburg cnewburg@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2243
Dr. Christine Offutt coffutt@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2400
Dr. Andrew Talbot atalbot@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2191
Dr. Jennifer Taylor jtaylor4@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3070

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube