History, Political Science, International Studies, and Foreign Languages

Name Email Phone
Dr. Robert Sandow (Department Chair) rsandow@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2464
Dr. Sandra Barney sbarney@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2161
Dr. Stanley Berard sberard@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2187
Dr. Holle Canatella hcanatel@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2178
Dr. Richard Goulet rgoulet@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2646
Dr. Brooke Harlowe bharlowe@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2341
Dr. Enrique Herrera eherrera@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2088
Dr. Janet Irons jirons@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2164
Dr. Laird Jones ljones@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2185
Dr. Damarys Lopez dlopez@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2448
Dr. Andrew Musila amusila@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2491
Dr. Laxman Satya lsatya@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2696
Dr. Eduardo Valerio evalerio@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2427

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube