Health Science Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Daniel Gales (Department Chair) dgales@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2417
Dr. Cindy Allen callen2@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2295
Dr. Kathleen Allison kallison@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2677
Dr. Fay Cook fcook@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2633
Dr. Curt Dixon cdixon@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2382
Dr. Joshua Drouin jdrouin@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2703
Dr. Luke Haile luh2415@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3021
Dr. Yvette Ingram yingram@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2098
Eric Lippincott elippinc@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2781
Dr. Beth McMahon bmcmahon@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2214
Dr. Jeanine Page jpage2@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2129
Dr. Michael Porter mporter@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2197
Dr. Jody Russell jrussel3@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2704
Dr. Frederick Schulze fschulze@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2155
Dr. Stephen Streator sstreato@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2294
Dr. Amy Way away1@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3431
Dr. Louis Widmann lwidmann@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2779

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube