Geology and Physics Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Loretta Dickson (Department Chair) ldickson@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2068
Dr. Ashley Burkett amb1047@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2651
Dr. Michael Cullin mcullin@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2813
Dr. Anura Goonewardene agoonewa@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2079
Frederick Hoy fhoy@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2664
Dr. Md. Khalequzzaman mkhalequ@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2075
Dr. John Reid jreid@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2078
Dr. Indrajith Senevirathne isenevir@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3018
Dr. Marian Tzolov mtzolov@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3998
Dr. James Wheeler jwheeler@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2054
Dr. Thomas Wynn twynn@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2081

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube