English Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. David Russell (Department Chair) drussel2@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2555
Dr. Alyce Baker abaker@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2100
Dr. Nicole Burkholder-Mosco nburkhol@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2520
Dr. Laurie Cannady lcannady@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2429
Dr. Tracey Cummings tcummin2@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2640
Dr. Gayatri Devi gdevi@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2284
Dr. Elizabeth Gruber egruber@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2858
Dr. Stephen Hicks shicks@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2211
Professor Marjorie Maddox Hafer mmaddoxh@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2044
Dr. Robert Myers rmyers3@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2236
Dr. Sara Postlethwaite spostlet@lockhaven.edu (814) 768-3417
Dr. Lisette Schillig lschilli@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2765
Dr. Richard Van Dyke rvandyke@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2497
Professor Dana Washington dwashing@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2175
Kathy Trait, Department Secretary ktrate@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2174

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube