Directory

Use the tabs below to flip between People and Departments
Name Location Contact

Ardary, Darlene A.
Assistant Profressor, Nursing Department

46 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(570) 484-3427
dardary@lockhaven.edu

Beardsley, Ann M.
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

40 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(570) 768-3428
abeardsl@lockhaven.edu

Bordas, Randy T.
Information Technology Technician, Computing and Instructional Techology Department

229 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3467
rbordas@lockhaven.edu

Burkett, Richard J.
Assitant Professor, Mathematics Department

114A Founders Village, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3624
rburkett@lockhaven.edu

Conklin, Bridget A.
Instructor, Nursing Department

030 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 763-3450
bconklin@lockhaven.edu

Curley, William G.
Director, Clearfield Branch Campus

132 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3401
wgc114@lockhaven.edu

Curry, Barry
Custodian, Facilities Department

104 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3457
bcurry@lockhaven.edu

Dellantonio, Jennifer K.
Assistant Professor/Chair, Nursing Department

36 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3426
jkd1313@lockhaven.edu

Dixon, Valerie J.
Assitant Director, Clearfield Branch Campus

135 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3404
vdixon@lockhaven.edu

Dugan, Joyce E.
Instructor, Nursing Department

046 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3425
jdugan@lockhaven.edu

Fair, Marie M.
Secretary, Nursing Department

30 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3450
mfair@lockhaven.edu

Finalle, Pamela
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

44 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3429
pfinalle@lockhaven.edu

Friberg, Casey
Secretary

30 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3402
cdf340@lockhaven.edu

Gardner, Laura M.
Instructor, Academic Development and Counseling Department

 
(570) 484-2457
lmg474@lockhaven.edu

Huegler, Peter
Assistant Professor, Business and Computer Science Department

227 Akeley Hall,
114B Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(570) 484-3996,(814) 768-3996
phuegler@lockhaven.edu

Hughes, Judy E.
Clerical Supervisor

129 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3401
jhughes@lockhaven.edu

Kulas, Stehpanie
Assistant Professor/Librarian, Library and InformationTechnology Department

213 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3411
skulas@lockhaven.edu 

Lobb, James R.
Maintenance Repairman 2, Facilities Department

Clearfield Branch Campus
(814) 768-3436
jrl66@lockhaven.edu

McKeown, Melissa K.
Custodian, Facilities Department

104 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3401
mmckeown@lockhaven.edu

McSkimming, Michael J.
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Department

A111 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3418
mmcskimm@lockhaven.edu

Neeper, Teri L.
Secretary, Clearfield Campus

124 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3400
tneeper1@lockhaven.edu

O'Brien, Joseph A.
Instructor, Chemistry Department

112 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
301 East Campus Science Center
(570) 484-2215
jao963@lockhaven.edu

Obenreder, Paul J.
Assistant Professor, Business and Computer Science Department

117 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus,
234A Akeley Hall
(570) 484-3415,(814) 768-3415
pobenred@lockhaven.edu

Owens, Kimberly A.
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

44 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3430
kowens@lockhaven.edu

Postlethwaite, Sara S.
Assistant Professor, English Department

116 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3417
spostlet@lockhaven.edu

Prien, Helen
Assistant Professor; Visual and Performing Arts Department, Communication and Philosophy Department

205 Sloan Fine Arts Center
(570) 484-2146
hprien@lockhaven.edu 

Puit, Cindy
Manager, SAS Clearfield Bookstore

130 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
 
clp253@lockhaven.edu 

Sayers, Therese M.
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

28 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3451
tsayers@lockhaven.edu

Way, Amy
Professor, Health Science Department

44 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus
(814) 768-3431
away1@lockhaven.edu 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube