Communication and Philosophy Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Karen Kline (Department Chair) kkline@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2376
Dr. Heather Erb herb@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2642
Dr. Matthew Girton mgirton@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2193
Dr. Helen E. Prien hprien@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2146
Dr. Constance Reece creece@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2148
Dr. Lisa Riede lriede@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2150
Dr. Daniel Shaw dshaw@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2052
Dr. Sharon Stringer  sstringe@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2093
Dr. Carol Terracina-Hartman cmt144@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-3019

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube