Chemistry Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Kevin Range (Department Chair) krange@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2959
Dr. Stephen Coval scoval@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2061
Dr. Troy Dermota tdermota@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2051
Dr. Laura Lee llee@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2120
Dr. Martin Maresch mmaresch@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2055
Dr. Brent May bmay@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2390
Joseph O'Brien jao963@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2215
Dr. Kyle Root ktr900@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-3080
Dr. Kurt Rublein krublein@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2582
Dr. Jacqueline Whitling Dumm jwhitlin@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3045

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube