Biology Faculty

Name Email Phone
Dr. Carina Howell (Department Chair) chowell@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2369
Dr. Jennifer Bandura jlb915@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-2524
Dr. Heather Bechtold hab206@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2558
Dr. Joseph Calabrese jcalabre@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2060
Dr. Nishantha de Silva ndesilva@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2094
Dr. Jennifer Deitloff jmd240@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2065
Dr. Shonah Hunter shunter@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2062
Dr. Amy Kutay akutay@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2536
Dr. Ted Nuttall tnuttall@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2058
Dr. Barrie Overton boverton@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2580
Dr. Peter Petokas ppetokas@lockhaven.edu  (570) 484-3631
Dr. Meredith Seiler mbs237@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2413
Dr. Steven Seiler sseiler@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2152
Dr. Christopher Smyth cws1241@lockhaven.edu  (814) 768-3631
Dr. Daniel Spooner des1053@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2596

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube