Visual and Performing Arts Faculty

Name Email Phone
Ramona Broomer (Department Chair) rbroomer@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2126
Dr. Melissa Becker mbecker@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2870
Jason Bronner jbronner@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2141
Michael Connor michael.connor@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2132
Dr. David Curtin dcurtin@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2303
Dr. Mahlon Grass mgrass@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2145
Raymond Heffner rheffner@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2151
Vance McCoy vmccoy@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2134
Dr. Eddie Severn esevern@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2817
Margaret P. Smith mps854@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2173
Dr. Zhi-fang Li zxl933@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2963

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube