Meet the Admissions Staff

 
NAME Title EMAIL PHONE
Robin Rockey, M.S. Associate Director rrockey@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2544
Michael Hall, M. Ed. Assistant Director & Transfer Coordinator mhall@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2572
Caitlin C. Sweeney Assistant Director ccs121@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2354
Terry Wolfe, M.S. Assistant Director twolfe2@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2353
Bre Reynolds Assistant Director bmr1258@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2557
Jaimee Kester Admission Counselor jlk7206@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2357
Caitlyn Kovach Admission Counselor cmk7844@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2543
Valerie Dixon, M.A. Assistant Director of Clearfield Campus vdixon@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-3404
(814) 768-3404
Sharon Vilello Secretarial Supervisor svilello@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2028
Catherine Shope Secretary cshope@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2351
Laura Kellander Receptionist lbk1147@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2628
Gwen Bennett Secretary gmb205@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2352
Melissa Adams Secretary mxa1127@lockhaven.edu (570) 484-2029

 

 

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube