alt text
LHU News

LHU Department of Chemistry Honors Scholars


The Department of Chemistry held an awards luncheon on March 24th recognizing this semester’s Chemistry Scholars. These monetary awards are given to sophomore through senior chemistry majors for making academic progress towards the completion of their degree. 

Dr. Steve Coval, Chair of Department of Chemistry, honored Bradley Cameron, Tyler Adams, Samantha Dutton, Hannah Ostrander, Scott Shreiber, Kara Fernald, Steve Sujansky, Isabella Bieker, Carley Bennett, Henry Colby, and Kerry O’Donnell with this prestigious award.

Questions About the Article?

Executive Director of Communications and Community Relations

Elizabeth Arnold
213 Durrwachter Alumni Conference Center
(570) 484-2293

Contact our Admissions Office

8:00am to 4:00pm Monday-Friday
(570) 484-2027

Connect with Admissions Online

Not PrinceFaxMail PhoneSearchFacebook GitHub InstagramKickStarterLinkedInPinterestRedditRSSTumblrTwitterVineWordPressYouTube